New Generation ISO Standards

We offer several courses related to the new ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and the upcoming ISO 45001 standard

Contact us:

Want to know which training courses we offer in your country?

Find a local course

Want to learn more about our training courses?

Contact us
ISO 2015 transitions - partner with DNV GL on the transition

Training Information

We offer several courses related to the new ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards:

  1. Foundation Courses. On attending these courses you will gain knowledge and skills related to fundamentals of Quality Management & Environmental Management Systems including all the requirements in the standards.
  2. IRCA certified Auditor Transition Courses. If you are already an auditor (internal/external), this is an excellent opportunity for you to update knowledge and skills related to updates in the new standards and upgrade your formal qualification.
  3. Internal Auditor Training Courses. Gives an opportunity for you to gain knowledge and skills to become an internal auditor. Helps you to prepare yourself and your organization for the upcoming transition audits (awaiting IRCA certification).
  4. IRCA Certified Lead Auditor Training Courses. Successful completion of this course will enable you to gain the necessary skills and knowledge to perform and lead independent audits against the new standards. This is the gateway to become IRCA certified Lead Auditor as per the new standards.

We have various other workshops on specific themes on the new standard requirements such as the Leadership Commitment, Risk Management, Stakeholder Engagement and a Refresher Workshop on Internal Audits to ensure that your current Internal Auditors are better equipped with the new standard requirements.

On attending these courses and workshops, you will gain necessary knowledge, skills and confidence within your organization for a smooth transfer to the new requirements in the ISO 9001:2015 and ISO14001:2015 standards.

We also offer a course pack focused on the necessary steps for migrating from OHSAS 18001 to the new ISO 45001.

Contact your local DNV GL - Business Assurance unit for further details on these modules and on other local solutions to increase your knowledge about the new 2015 versions of the ISO standards.

IRCA approved training organization with number 500x250